All selections were made by the KWCA after review of applications submitted by wrestlers and following an acceptance of an invitation to participate. Wrestlers who chose not to apply or who were invited but declined their invitation are not included in the final selections. The general divide of the Kansas Shrine Bowl is used to assign wrestlers to the East or West team. However, some exceptions are made to ensure fulfillment of all weight classes with wrestlers who applied and accepted invitations. All matchups are subject to change. Event information and updates can be found at www.KansasShrineDuals.com.

EAST			W	WEST	
Ellie Ayres	Seaman	101	Sheena Kaye Gocela	Winfield	
Emma Hall	Coffeyville-Field Kindley	109	Amara Ehsa	Derby	
Keera Lacock	Rossville	116	Kinzie Rogers	Chase County	
Kendra Hurla	Rossville	123	Jill High	Augusta	
Ella Weber	Shawnee Mission West	123	Adrian Wynn	Trego	
Zoey Kessler	Cherryvale	130	Amanda Jaeger	Colby	
Leighanna Patz	McLouth	136	Alexis Burton	Hays	
Laiken Clark	Washburn Rural	136	Isabella Keesee	Phillipsburg	
Hailee Crosland	Santa Fe Trail	143	Jaycee Tyler	Wichita North	
Virginia Munoz	Emporia	143	Kaydawn Haag	Ellis	
Hailey Horton	Rossville	155	Myah Mattheyer	Trego	
Haley Flores	Blue Valley Southwest	155	Dylann Hoffman	Douglass	
Taylor Plumley	Cherryvale	170	Makyla Gore	Eureka	
Morgan Miller	Blue Valley Southwest	191	Aubrey Hunt	Wellington	
Kara Pope	Girard	191	Karla Martinez	Bishop Carroll	

2024 KWCA Kansas Shrine Duals - Girls

2024 KWCA Kansas Shrine Duals - Boys

EAST			WEST	
Ezekiel Witt	Manhattan	118	Chase Johnson	Minneapolis
Mason Gibbons	Independence	125	Kaeden McCarty	Colby
Evan Coble	West Elk	133	Carson Ochs	Hoxie
Cullen Wikle	Sabetha	133	Tucker Wark	Colby
Kohen Wright	Independence	141	Gregery Martinez	Holcomb
Colin Menold	Sabetha	149	Harley Zimmerman	Hays
Kasen Smith	Gardner Edgerton	149	Wyatt Gardner	Wichita County
Noah Bailey	Tonganoxie	157	Tucker Cell	Abilene
Colin McAlister	Mill Valley	165	Zach Wessley	Goddard
Parker Guge	Ottawa	174	Jayden Ford	Maize
Caleb Sharp	Olathe Northwest	197	Micah Cauthers	Chase County
Luke Fischer	Larned	197	Ronan Wunsch	Maize
Kainen White	Coffeyville-Field Kindley	285	Sebastian Lopez	Garden City